Skip to content

Exhibitions

Select one or more criteria to search

UPCOMING EVENTS
    • Sunday, August 23, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, August 27, 2020
    SPIE Optics + Photonics
    23 -  27 Aug 2020
    San Diego Convention Center
    San Diego, California, United States
    SPIE Optics + Photonics
    • Wednesday, September 9, 2020  - 
    • Friday, September 11, 2020
    CIOE
    9 - 11 September 2020
    Shenzhen World Exhibition and Convention Center
    China
    CIOE
    • Tuesday, September 15, 2020  - 
    • Saturday, September 19, 2020
    AMB
    15 -  19 Sep 2020
    International exhibition for metal working
    Stuttgart, Germany
    AMB
    • Wednesday, October 14, 2020  - 
    • Thursday, October 15, 2020
    MEURES SOLUTIONS
    14 - 15 Oct 2020
    Lyon, France
    MEURES SOLUTIONS
    • Friday, October 16, 2020  - 
    • Sunday, October 18, 2020
    OPTO Taiwan
    16-18 October 2020
    TWTC Nangang Exhibition Hall 1
    Taiwan
    OPTO Taiwan
    • Tuesday, November 10, 2020  - 
    • Saturday, November 14, 2020
    TMTS
    10-14 November 2020
    Taiwan International Machine Tool Show 
    Taichung, Taiwan
    TMTS
    • Wednesday, November 18, 2020  - 
    • Saturday, November 21, 2020
    Metalex 2020
    18 -  21 Nov 2020
    BITEC 
    Bangkok, Thailand
    METALEX
    • Monday, December 7, 2020  - 
    • Saturday, December 12, 2020
    JIMTOF 2020
    07 - 12 Dec 2020
    Tokyo International Exhibition Center
    Tokyo, Japan
    JIMTOF 2020